Upcoming Courses

Whiritoa SLSC offer a range of lifesaving awards to its members when made available, if you are an active member and have all the prerequisite requirements these maybe subsidised or free of charge.

Instructor Workshop
Date: 
Saturday 19th August 2017
Venue: Mt Maunganui LGS
Registrations Close: Monday 7th August 2017
Contact: Chaz Gibbons (chazgibbons5@gmail.com) if interested

Surf Official Level 1 Course
Date: Sunday 20th August 2017
Venue: Mt Maunganui LGS
Registrations Close: Monday 7th August 2017
Contact: Maiya Bonney (maiyabonney4@gmail.com) if interested

Zespri – Raglan IRB Development Camp
Date: Saturday 2nd & Sunday 3rd September
Venue: Raglan SLSC
Registrations Close: Monday 21st August 2017
Contact: Chaz Gibbons (chazgibbons5@gmail.com) if interested

Mercury Surf Engine Maintenance Workshop
Date: 
Sunday 10th September 2017
Venue: Whangamata SLSC
Registrations Close: Monday 4th September 2017
Contact: Chaz Gibbons (chazgibbons5@gmail.com) if interested

Surf Official Level 2 Course
Date: Saturday 16th September 2017
Venue: TBC – Auckland
Registrations Close: Friday 1st September 2017
Contact: Maiya Bonney (maiyabonney4@gmail.com) if interested

Patrol Captains Workshop
Date: 
Saturday 30th September 2017
Venue: Omanu Beach SLSC
Registrations Close: Monday 18th September 2017
Contact: Chaz Gibbons (chazgibbons5@gmail.com) if interested

Whiritoa Trainee Program
Date:
28th December till 17th January
Venue:
Whiritoa SLSC
Time:
TBC
Contact:
whiritoa.slsc@gmail.com

 

Interested in gaining an award? Get in touch with Chaz Gibbons below.

Wanting to become a lifeguard? more information on our Trainee Program can be found here

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: