Trust Waikato Whiritoa Lifeguard Service – Committee

Committee members can be contacted on

President – VACANT

Chairperson – Casey Williams

Secretary –  Jodie Terry

Club Captain – Ethan Tomaszyk

Junior Club Captain – Maiya Bonney            

Lifeguard Director – Kane Cocker
020 4092 7457

Finance Director – Vicki Skill

Facilities Director – Grant Watson

Health and Safety – Bruce Mansell

Club Officers

Membership Secretary – Jane Bell

Patrol Coordinator – Lachlan Power

Lifeguard Training Coordinator – Connor Christoffersen

First Aid Officer – Maiya Bonney 

Equipment Officer 

IRB Maintenance – Malcolm Stapleton

Bar Manager – Gavin MacDonald

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: